Active filter: Series: 1 John (x)
Preacher: Phil Selby (7), Robin Lacey (2), Ralph Homer (1), Rachel Hobbs (1).
Date: 1970 (1), 2019 (10)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

You can be sure of eternal life
1 John 5:13-21 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Phil Selby on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith...the key to victory
1 John 5:1-12 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Phil Selby on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love, love,love. Does God really love us?
1 John 4:7-21 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Phil Selby on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Testing the Spirits
1 John 4:1-6 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Ralph Homer on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A faith that is real
1 John 3:11-24 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Rachel Hobbs on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Living in God's Family
1 John 3:1-10 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Phil Selby on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being realistic about the enemy
1 John 2:18-29 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Phil Selby on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Marks of being a true Christian
1 John 2:3-17 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Robin Lacey on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Walking in God's light
1 John 1:5-2:2 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Phil Selby on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Proclaiming the word of Life
1 John 1:1-4 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Phil Selby on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sorry, there are no items to show.