Active filter: Series: Mark's Gospel (x)
Preacher: Phil Selby (10), Rachel Hobbs (4), Ralph Homer (2), Robin Lacey (1), Glyn Lucas (1).
Date: 2016 (3), 2019 (7), 2020 (8)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

Who is This Man?
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Rachel Hobbs on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The power of the word despite appearances
Mark 4:26-34 (Part of the Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Phil Selby on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Faithful lives hear and proclaim the word
Mark 4:21-25 (Part of the Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Phil Selby on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The power of God's word
Mark 4:1-20 (Part of the Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Ralph Homer on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus calls a new people to himself
Mark 3:20-35 (Part of the Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Phil Selby on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus calls a new people of God
Mark 3:7-19 (Part of the Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Phil Selby on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, Lord of the Sabbath
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Phil Selby on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Feasting or Fasting
Mark 2:18-22 (Part of the Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Phil Selby on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus tells us why he has come
Mark 2:13-17 (Part of the Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Rachel Hobbs on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The authority of God's KIng to forgive sins
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Phil Selby on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sorry, there are no items to show.