Active filter: Series: Luke (x)
Preacher: Jonathan Bell (5), Glyn Lucas (4), Ralph Homer (2), Rachel Hobbs (2), Keith Sims (1).
Date: 2015 (13), 2018 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

On the way to Bethlehem
Luke 2:1-5 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Ralph Homer on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's people - Servants of the King
Luke 8:22-25 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Jonathan Bell on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God's people - Family of Light
Luke 7:36-8:3 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Rachel Hobbs on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God's people - Grown from Seed
Luke 8:4-15 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Jonathan Bell on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God's people - Built for All
Luke 7:1-17 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Ralph Homer on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God's people - Built on Rock
Luke 6:46-49 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God's people - Built on Love
Luke 6:39-45 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God's people - a new heart
Luke 6:27-38 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Jonathan Bell on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God's people - a new blessing
Luke 6:17-26 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Rachel Hobbs on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God's people - a new church
Luke 6:12-16 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sorry, there are no items to show.