Active filter: Series: John's Gospel (x)
Preacher: Glyn Lucas (5), Ralph Homer (4), Jonathan Bell (4), Robin Lacey (3), Phil Selby (2), Rachel Hobbs (2), Garry Sherwood (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (20), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: 2015 (3), 2016 (12), 2020 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

Jesus, giver of eternal life
John 3:22-36 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Rachel Hobbs on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, the light of the world
John 3:1-21 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Jonathan Bell on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, the new temple
John 2:12-25 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Robin Lacey on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The first sign of Jesus' glory
John 2:1-11 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Come and see Jesus
John 1:35-5:51 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Jonathan Bell on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preparing the way for Jesus
John 1:19-34 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Ralph Homer on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, the Word made flesh
John 1:1-18 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, the Word of life and light
John 1:1-5 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Something fishy...
John 21:1-14 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Ralph Homer on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Why believe
John 20:19-31 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sorry, there are no items to show.