Active filter: Series: John's Gospel (x)
Preacher: Glyn Lucas (5), Jonathan Bell (4), Ralph Homer (3), Robin Lacey (2), Rachel Hobbs (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (14), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: 2015 (3), 2016 (12)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Jesus, healing and holiness
John 5:1-15 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Robin Lacey on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, life for the dying
John 4:43-54 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Ralph Homer on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, more than enough
John 4:27-42 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Jonathan Bell on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, giver of living water
John 4:1-26 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, giver of eternal life
John 3:22-36 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Rachel Hobbs on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, the light of the world
John 3:1-21 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Jonathan Bell on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, the new temple
John 2:12-25 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Robin Lacey on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The first sign of Jesus' glory
John 2:1-11 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Come and see Jesus
John 1:35-5:51 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Jonathan Bell on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preparing the way for Jesus
John 1:19-34 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Ralph Homer on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sorry, there are no items to show.