Active filter: Preacher: Phil Selby (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Psalm (9), Matthew (2), Mark (10), Luke (4), John (1), 1 Corinthians (1), 1 Thessalonians (3), 2 Timothy (1), 1 John (7).
Series: John's Gospel (1), Psalms (9), Luke (4), God's Good Plan for Relationships (2), 1 Thessalonians (2), Matthew (1),  (3), Mark's Gospel (10), 1 John to 3 John (1), 1 John (7), 2 Timothy (1).
Date: 1970 (1), 2019 (16), 2020 (24)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (41)

Jesus says 'I am the light of the world'
John 8:12-20 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Phil Selby on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Two words
Psalm 12:1-8 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Phil Selby on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Crumbling foundations
Psalm 11:1-7 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Phil Selby on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Hidden Hearing
Psalm 10:1-18 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Phil Selby on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
How to pray
Psalm 9:1-20 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Phil Selby on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Just Justice
Psalm 7:1-17 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Phil Selby on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer Drenched with Tears
Psalm 6:1-10 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Phil Selby on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The God who delivers even when it seems inlikely
Psalm 3:1-8 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Phil Selby on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
World View
Psalm 2:1-12 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Phil Selby on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
First Things
Psalm 1:1-6 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Phil Selby on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sorry, there are no items to show.