Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2013 (x)
Preacher: Glyn Lucas (9), Keith Sims (2), Ralph Homer (1).
Book: Ezekiel (2), Matthew (4), Ephesians (6).
Series: Matthew (4), Ephesians (6), Ezekiel (1), Ezekiel (1).
Date: January (2), February (2), March (3), April (2), May (1), June (1), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

The Beatitudes: Blessed are those who are persecuted
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Power to save: by changing lives
Matthew 9:18-34 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on June 16, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Power to save: enabling us to serve
Matthew 8:1-17 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on May 12, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Live the new life: Submitting for Christ
Ephesians 5:21-6:9 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on April 28, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Live the new life: Living for Christ
Ephesians 4:17-32 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Keith Sims on April 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday - Jesus is the King!
Matthew 21:1-24:17 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on March 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Live the new life:Gospel Privilege
Ephesians 3:1-13 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Keith Sims on March 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Live the new life: United by Christ
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on March 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Live the new life: Knowing God
Ephesians 1:15-23 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on February 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Live the new life: Alive with Blessing
Ephesians 1:1-14 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on February 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sorry, there are no items to show.