Active filter: Book: Philippians (x)
Preacher: Jonathan Bell (6), Robin Lacey (2), Ralph Homer (2), Rachel Hobbs (1), David Barnsley (1).
Series: Philippians (11),  (1).
Date: 1970 (1), 2017 (1), 2019 (10)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Rejoicing together
Philippians 4:2-9 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Robin Lacey on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Citizens of heaven
Philippians 3:12-4:1 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jonathan Bell on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Confidence in Christ
Philippians 3:1-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jonathan Bell on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Fellow soldiers
Philippians 2:19-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Ralph Homer on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Shining like stars
Philippians 2:12-18 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Rachel Hobbs on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel mindset
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jonathan Bell on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Together for the gospel
Philippians 1:27-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jonathan Bell on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Living for the gospel
Philippians 1:18-26 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jonathan Bell on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Advancing the gospel
Philippians 1:12-18 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Robin Lacey on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Partners in the Gospel
Philippians 1:1-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by David Barnsley on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sorry, there are no items to show.