Active filter: Book: Acts (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Preacher: Glyn Lucas (7), Jonathan Bell (5), Rachel Hobbs (2), Robin Lacey (1), Ralph Homer (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (4), April (3), May (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

Final Destination
Acts 28:11-31 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Unexpected Miracles
Acts 28:1-10 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Jonathan Bell on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A real life shipwreck
Acts 27:27-44 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Rachel Hobbs on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
All Aboard for Rome
Acts 27:1-26 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I once was lost....
Acts 25:23-26:11 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Standing firm in Christ
Acts 25:1-22 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Strength in Christ
Acts 24:1-27 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Jonathan Bell on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Facing injustice
Acts 23:12-35 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Rights of a Roman
Acts 22:22-23:11 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Jonathan Bell on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Saviour First to the Jews
Acts 21:37-22:21 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Robin Lacey on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sorry, there are no items to show.