Active filter: Book: Acts (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Preacher: Glyn Lucas (5), Rachel Hobbs (2), Robin Lacey (2), Jonathan Bell (1), Ralph Homer (1).
Date: March (2), April (3), May (2), June (3), July (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Do not be afraid of the Gospel!
Acts 18:1-17 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Jonathan Bell on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jealous of the Gospel
Acts 17:1-10 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on June 22, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How does God use us?
Acts 16:16-40 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Rachel Hobbs on June 15, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How does God speak to us?
Acts 16:1-40 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on June 8, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Argument stalls God's work!
Acts 15:36-41 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Robin Lacey on May 25, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
They must be gods!
Acts 14:1-28 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Rachel Hobbs on May 11, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Anointed to Serve (1)
Acts 13:1-12 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Robin Lacey on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Built to Serve
Acts 11:1-30 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on April 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Cleansed to Serve
Acts 10:1-48 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Ralph Homer on April 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Faith - God's Work!
Acts 9:1-31 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sorry, there are no items to show.