Active filter: Book: 1 Thessalonians (x)
Preacher: Glyn Lucas (4), Phil Selby (2), Jonathan Bell (2), Ralph Homer (2), Robin Lacey (1).
Series: 1 Thessalonians (2), Thessalonians (9).
Date: 2015 (9), 2020 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

God's will for 2020-Part 2
1 Thessalonians 5:12-28 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Phil Selby on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's will for 2020
1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Phil Selby on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
People to be thankful for
1 Thessalonians 5:12-28 (Part of the Thessalonians series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
People of the day
1 Thessalonians 5:1-11 (Part of the Thessalonians series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
People on their watch
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 (Part of the Thessalonians series).
Preached by Ralph Homer on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
People who are Changed
1 Thessalonians 4:1-12 (Part of the Thessalonians series).
Preached by Jonathan Bell on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
People of Repute
1 Thessalonians 3:6-13 (Part of the Thessalonians series).
Preached by Jonathan Bell on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
People of Faith
1 Thessalonians 2:17-3:5 (Part of the Thessalonians series).
Preached by Robin Lacey on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
People of the Word
1 Thessalonians 2:10-16 (Part of the Thessalonians series).
Preached by Glyn Lucas on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
People on a mission
1 Thessalonians 2:1-9 (Part of the Thessalonians series).
Preached by Ralph Homer on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sorry, there are no items to show.